20 octobre 2012

Frank Zappa audio bootleg - Phoenix Show 13 oct. 1980

Ajoutée par le 14 janv. 2012
Celebrity Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
October 13th 1980, Early Show [partly]

Chunga's Revenge (incl.Intro Rap)
Tell Me You Love Me
Cosmik Debris
Keep It Greasey
Tinsel Town Rebellion
Drowning Witch (meltdown version)
Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me
City Of Tiny Lights
Tommy Mars On Jazz Discharge
You Didn't Try To Call Me (weird version)
I Ain't Got No Heart
The Torture Never Stops - cuts at end.

Line up:
Frank Zappa, Ike Willis,
Steve Vai, Ray White,
Arthur Barrow, Vinnie Colaiuta,
Tommy Mars, Bob Harris #2.

Credits and Thanks: Drew51, flambay.
Covers: Yo-Cats.

Aucun commentaire: